Your Local Plumbers Merchants

Trade Counter Manchester

T: 0161 865 1133 (option 1)
E: trade@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Manager/Director : Nigel Walford
E: nigel@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Warehouse/Transport

T: 0161 865 1133 (option 4)

Manager : Steve Ayres
E: warehouse@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Manchester

T: 0161 864 3610
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 2)

Manager : Tony Houghton
E: tonyh@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Sales Director : Edward Baguley
E: edward@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Accounts Dept.

T: 0161 953 4480
T: 0161 865 1133 (option 3)

Accounts Manager : Andrea Barker

E: accounts@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Trade Counter Huddersfield

T: 01484 428 191
E: trade.h@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Manager : John Sykes
E: johns@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Huddersfield

T: 01484 547110

Manager/Director : Phil Mainwaring
E: phil@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Trade Counter Warrington

T: 01925 720210
E: trade.w@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Manager : Andrew Lavelle
E: andy.l@atlasbathrooms.co.uk

Showroom Warrington

T: 01925 720220